Contacts

Legal requisites of Tiltų Ekspertų Centras, JSC:

T. Ševčenkos str. 16a
Vilnius, LT-03111, Lithuania

Enterprise Registration No.: 226148570
VAT Payer’s No.: LT261485716

Phone (8-5) 210 5319
(8-5) 210 5318
Fax (8-5) 234 3002
Email info@tec.lt

Working Time

  • Mo7.30 - 16.30
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr 7.30 - 16.30
  • 11.30 - 12.15

Employees’ contacts:

1. M.Jarockis
General Director
Marijus Jarockis tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, marijus.jarockis@tec.lt
2. S.Maciukevicius
Technical Director
 Stasys Maciukevičius tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, stasys.maciukevicius@tec.lt
IMG 0412 34
Head of the Road Designing Division
Mantas Markevičius tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, mantas.markevicius@tec.lt
Domas Cesna TEC2
Head of the Bridges Designing Division
Domas Čėsna tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, domas.cesna@tec.lt
8. V.Miltienis maza
Commerce Director
Valentinas Miltienis tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, valentinas.miltienis@tec.lt

3. R.Valasevicius

Executive Director
Regimantas Valasevičius tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, regimantas.valasevicius@tec.lt 
11. K.Sutkute
Finance Director
Kristina Sutkutė tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, kristina.sutkute@tec.lt
6. J.Aukstuoliene
Chief Financial Officer
Jurgita Aukštuolienė tel.: (8-5) 210 5319, jurgita.aukstuoliene@tec.lt

Find Us

T. Ševčenkos str. 16a
Vilnius, LT-03111, Lithuania